PO Box 3237, PRETORIA, 0001 Pilditch Stadium Cnr Maltzan & Church Streets PRETORIA WEST



Telephone: (+27) 12 327 4930/1/2
Facsimile: (+27) 12 327 4933
E-mail: office@agn.co.za

To be the best athletics Province in South Africa

Reference: AGN/Circular 64 of 2023

To: AGN Members

From: AGN Office

Date: 17 July 2023

Pages: 4 + attachment

# CIRCULAR 64 OF 2023 - AGN Cross Country Team, Inter Provincials at Groblersdal

Dear AGN Members,

The Inter Provincial Cross Country is taking place on Saturday, 22 July 2023 at Ben Viljoen High School in Groblersdal – kindly find the program attached.

The AGN Cross Country team was selected and members were notified through the AGN Office. There will be two busses traveling to Groblersdal of which accommodation will be provided for the athletes and team managers that will be travelling with the busses.

### FIRST BUS - to be supervised by Mr Buks Meyer and Ms Hanlie Truter

Depart from Pilditch Stadium	Return from Groblersdal
Date: Friday, 21 July 2023	Date: Saturday, 22 July 2023
Time: 12:00 sharp	Time: 12:00 sharp

Athletes that will be traveling with the first bus:

## Men

- Selolo Teboho SENIOR MEN 10 KM
- 2. Mokanyoma Simon SENIOR MEN 10 KM
- 3. Nkuna Thabang SENIOR MEN 10 KM
- 4. Segalagala Tebogo SENIOR MEN 10 KM

#### **Board Members:**

- 5. Matsemela Kleinboy SENIOR MEN 10 KM
- 6. Maila Lucky SENIOR MEN 10 KM
- 7. Seheme Dannyboy SENIOR MEN 10 KM
- 8. Nthako Aubrey MEN 35
- 9. Maugalami Thabo MEN 35
- 10. Kobue Mzwakhe MEN 40
- 11. Mathebe Kau MEN 40
- 12. Ngomane Montela MEN 40
- 13. Lenhoff Michael MEN 40
- 14. Petrus Vivian MEN 45
- 15. Shabangu Edward MEN 45
- 16. Mosebedi Piet MEN 50
- 17. O'Brien Kevin MEN 50
- 18. Letlhaku Moses MEN 55
- 19. Manyaka Philimon MEN 50
- 20. Aphane Koos MEN 55
- 21. Molelekeng David MEN 55
- 22. Maphangulo David MEN 70
- 23. Mahlangu Jabu JUNIOR MEN
- 24. Motaung Pontsho JUNIOR MEN
- 25. Sedise Tsepo JUNIOR MEN
- 26. Kamena Edison JUNIOR MEN

### Women

- 27. Du Toit Anneke JUNIOR WOMEN
- 28. Modiba Valencia SENIOR WOMEN 10 KM
- 29. Sikisi Natasha SENIOR WOMEN 10 KM
- 30. Niemand Zelda SENIOR WOMEN 10 KM
- 31. Steenkamp Jessica SENIOR WOMEN 10 KM
- 32. Maripa Cosy SENIOR WOMEN 10 KM
- 33. Mkungeka Noligwa WOMEN 35
- 34. Mazwi Surprise WOMEN 35
- 35. Khabelane Violet WOMEN 35
- 36. Ncayiyana Precious WOMEN 40
- 37. Skosana Catherine WOMEN 40
- 38. Koster Ingrid WOMEN 50

\_\_\_\_\_\_

#### **Board Members:**

- 39. Muller Louise WOMEN 50
- 40. Letlhaku Yvonne WOMEN 50
- 41. Redelinghuys Stienie WOMEN 55

# SECOND BUS - be supervised by Ms Violet Khumalo

Depart from Pilditch Stadium	Return from Groblersdal
Date: Saturday, 22 July 2023	Date: Sunday, 23 July 2023
Time: 07:00 sharp	Time: 09:00 sharp

Athletes that will be traveling with the second bus

## **MEN**

- 1. Madibana Tlou/Kgothatso BOYS 8
- 2. Phiri Shawn BOYS 9
- 3. Kwinda Zwanaka BOYS 11
- 4. Mangoma Marlow BOYS 11
- 5. Mabasa Lehumo BOYS 12
- 6. Makwana Karabo BOYS 12
- 7. Thema Tshireletso BOYS 13
- 8. Mohakala Koketso BOYS 13
- 9. Makhubeda/u Keamogetswe BOYS 13
- 10. Sampson Matthew BOYS 14
- 11. Khumbuya Bongani BOYS 15
- 12. Moremi Sehata BOYS 15
- 13. Moroantwa Tshepo BOYS 15
- 14. Sebathoma Gontse BOYS 16
- 15. Mtisi Bradburn BOYS 16
- 16. Sibanyani Gift BOYS 17
- 17. Leballo Kea SENIOR MEN 4 KM
- 18. Nkosi Bongani SENIOR MEN 4 KM
- 19. Ambraal Ivan SENIOR MEN 4 KM
- 20. Shabalala Inocent SENIOR MEN 4 KM
- 21. Nkosi Sandile SENIOR MEN 4 KM
- 22. Makinta Tshepang SENIOR MEN 4 KM

#### **Board Members:**

- 23. Abrahams Layrern MEN 23
- 24. Pabaya Khanya MEN 23
- 25. Ntuli Koketso MEN 23

# **WOMEN**

- 26. Moremi Keitumetse GIRLS 8
- 27. Kwinda Munaka GIRLS 11
- 28. Tema Lebogang GIRLS 11
- 29. Mandjalo Theodora GIRLS 12
- 30. Chauke Lethabo GIRLS 13
- 31. Madibana Mmakwena GIRLS 16
- 32. Muller Megan GIRLS 17
- 33. Sithole Maria GIRLS 17
- 34. Ackerman Carla GIRLS 17
- 35. Oberholzer Linri GIRLS 17
- 36. Lengweng Obakeng SENIOR WOMEN 4 KM
- 37. Redelinghuys Michelle SENIOR WOMEN 4 KM
- 38. Sekori Kgagamatso SENIOR WOMEN 4 KM

Please note that the busses are full and that only athletes on the above lists will be allowed on the busses.

All athletes that are not travelling with the AGN Team to Inter Provincials, will be required to pay their own entry fee of R50.00. All athletes participating must wear their 2023 ASA permanent license or buy a temporary license number at registration for R40-00. Kindly note that Limpopo Athletics (LIMA) are hosting the Inter Provincials and that race cards will only be issued upon receiving entry fees. The AGN team managers will assist all AGN athletes at the registration.

Athletes that did not make the AGN Cross Country team will be allowed to enter and participate as an individual at the Inter Provincials.

Good luck to all the athletes that will be participating at the Inter Provincial.

Kind Regards

**AGN CROSS COUNTRY COMMISSION**