SENIOR MEN

RUNNER OF THE YEAR 2022

LLOYD BOSMAN

SENIOR WOMEN

RUNNER OF THE YEAR 2022

BIANCA MALAN

SUB-VETERAN MEN

RUNNER OF THE YEAR 2022

SAM MANDLAZI

SUB-VETERAN WOMEN

RUNNER OF THE YEAR 2022

Suzanne Raath

VETERAN MEN

RUNNER OF THE YEAR 2022

WILLARD JUSSAH

VETERAN WOMEN

RUNNER OF THE YEAR 2022

MELISSA VAN RENSBURG

MASTER MEN

RUNNER OF THE YEAR 2022

LINDILE TOKOYA

MASTER WOMEN

RUNNER OF THE YEAR 2022

ELMIEN NEL

GRAND MASTER MEN

RUNNER OF THE YEAR 2022

JOHAN GROBBELAAR

GRAND MASTER WOMEN

RUNNER OF THE YEAR 2022

ANNATJIE BOTES

GREAT GRAND MASTER MEN

RUNNER OF THE YEAR 2022

MANIE STEENKAMP

GREAT GRAND MASTER WOMEN

RUNNER OF THE YEAR 2022

KIM ROBERTS

GREAT GREAT GRAND MASTER WOMEN

RUNNER OF THE YEAR 2022

BEATRIX DE VILLIERS

JUNIOR MEN

RUNNER OF THE YEAR 2022

LUWELLYN DU TOIT

JUNIOR WOMEN

RUNNER OF THE YEAR 2022

SHAFIEKA DU PREEZ

DEVELOPMENT

RUNNER OF THE YEAR 2022

LUWELLYN DU TOIT

WALKER MEN

RUNNER OF THE YEAR 2022

DURANDO AWERIES

WALKER WOMEN

RUNNER OF THE YEAR 2022

NONE

WALKER MEN 40 +

RUNNER OF THE YEAR 2022

ERNST VAN ZYL

WALKER WOMEN 40 +

RUNNER OF THE YEAR 2022

MARIANA VAN ZYL

TRAILRUN MEN

RUNNER OF THE YEAR 2022

FRANCOIS MAQUASSA

TRAILRUN WOMEN

RUNNER OF THE YEAR 2022

MELISSA VAN RENSBURG

MOST IMPROVED

RUNNER OF THE YEAR 2022

WILLARD JUSSAH

MOST DEDICATED

RUNNER OF THE YEAR 2022

DIANA MOUTON

MOST RACES

RUNNER OF THE YEAR 2022

EDDIE MOUTON

NEW RUNNER OF THE YEAR

RUNNER OF THE YEAR 2022

JOHAN GROBBELAAR

MULTI SPORT

ATHLETE OF THE YEAR 2022

JOHAN WINDT

COMRADES MEN

RUNNER OF THE YEAR 2022

SAMUEL MANDLAZI

COMRADES WOMEN

RUNNER OF THE YEAR 2022

CECILIA NEL

TWO OCEANS MEN

RUNNER OF THE YEAR 2022

LINDILI TOKOTA

TWO OCEANS WOMEN

RUNNER OF THE YEAR 2022

KIM ROBERTS

CROSS COUNTRY MEN

RUNNER OF THE YEAR 2022

SELWYN MATTHEWS

CROSS COUNTRY WOMEN

RUNNER OF THE YEAR 2022

CAITLYN CAWOOD

TRACK AND FIELD MEN

RUNNER OF THE YEAR 2022

DEACON COOPER

TRACK AND FIELD WOMEN

RUNNER OF THE YEAR 2022

ELMARIE WALTERS

INSPIRATIONAL

RUNNER OF THE YEAR 2022

MELVIN KOOPMAN

NON-COMMITTEE MEMBER

RUNNER OF THE YEAR 2022

RIKA SPANG

CAPE TOWN MARATHON

RUNNER OF THE YEAR 2022

ANNATJIE BOTES / WILLARD JUSSAH

RUNNER'S RUNNER

OF THE YEAR 2022

BEATRIX DE VILLILERS